← Back to AI procurementPermanent official procedure thread

2000286853 SL Kubernetes Administration (LFS458)

This dossier follows one source-issued procedure identifier. It separates what official notices report from what is not published and does not infer relationships from names.

Data state 19 Oct 2026, 09:17Thread observed from 29 April 2026 to 16 October 2026
Official procedure identifier
ocds-mnwr74-653f5540-294f-482e-8b98-fc4c1fdf5b70
Source system
National OCDS
Latest observed event
Contract
Notices
25
Versions
29
Events
29
Reported lots
1
Reported awards
1
Reported contracts
1
Official lifecycle

The published procedure thread

Nodes follow publication time. They do not claim that the underlying work began or ended on those dates.

Showing the latest 24 of 29 events in the rail. The evidence list below remains available in batches.

  1. Contract2fcc03c4-7b6e-4a6b-8a0a-310da05d638c
  2. Contract597fb3c1-85d7-4267-b524-3a43d79b0630
  3. Contractc4f65730-4fcf-4332-82bb-f3203cba6cdf
  4. Contract48225979-bcb3-47a4-adf9-b9770c691b0b
  5. Contract10d53719-8e82-44ee-a692-12f54b22d55d
  6. Contract483f44b9-7a96-49c2-8e3c-e32455dbbc87
  7. Contractc5b0b033-fb70-4fb2-9cc5-039e747bd04b
  8. Contractcbd00e17-8bcd-409c-ab0e-5b2b174f051f
  9. Contracta5a8d359-ffca-4d30-8c7f-1be5e578381a
  10. Tenderocds-mnwr74-653f5540-294f-482e-8b98-fc4c1fdf5b70
  11. Contract2f92fc1a-c859-466c-813f-5a5fa2370dd3
  12. Contractbf3e720f-932a-48b6-b46e-a3b1d9ba5053
  13. Contractb913c8d1-0a40-4d77-8947-40956878a60b
  14. Contract45cd7b41-73b8-4ee5-a27d-a429d18e9464
  15. Tenderocds-mnwr74-653f5540-294f-482e-8b98-fc4c1fdf5b70
  16. Contract855fe821-7098-4ff1-993f-1f56ba9769e2
  17. Contract74c17b3e-7c58-42aa-aad2-21cdbf91c913
  18. Tenderocds-mnwr74-653f5540-294f-482e-8b98-fc4c1fdf5b70
  19. Contract4801e1dd-bc73-4810-9aa3-a7cd62c19afc
  20. Contracte798878b-ba08-4d02-9086-2fe901ec0c4f
  21. Tenderocds-mnwr74-653f5540-294f-482e-8b98-fc4c1fdf5b70
  22. Contract9acf8651-35e8-4e51-8591-a05c82300c06
  23. Contractcf7e9b8b-61ae-4b61-b8e2-1f27f9ad3d1a
  24. Contract37d58a18-6f0d-4fa7-bd47-27355b87342e
Reported parties

Who the source names in this procedure

Buyer and supplier roles are reproduced separately as reported. Their appearance here does not prove a relationship outside this procedure.

Reported buyers

  • BWI GmbH

Reported suppliers

  • ExperTeach Gesellschaft für Netzwerkkompetenz mbH
    Published identifier
    DE812664324
    Country
    DEU
  • Private ptm-Akademie GmbH
    Published identifier
    DE128243119
    Country
    DEU
Separately reported money

No synthetic contract total

Estimate, award, framework, paid and other source values retain their own kind, scope and currency. They are never added together here.

Reported value€39,500
Scope
Contract
Reference
contracts.value
Notice-by-notice evidence

Every retained official event

Open the official publication attached to an event to inspect the source context.

Showing 20 of 29 retained events.

  1. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    37d58a18-6f0d-4fa7-bd47-27355b87342e
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  2. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    cf7e9b8b-61ae-4b61-b8e2-1f27f9ad3d1a
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  3. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    9acf8651-35e8-4e51-8591-a05c82300c06
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  4. TenderTender
    Published notice identifier
    ocds-mnwr74-653f5540-294f-482e-8b98-fc4c1fdf5b70
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  5. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    e798878b-ba08-4d02-9086-2fe901ec0c4f
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  6. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    4801e1dd-bc73-4810-9aa3-a7cd62c19afc
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  7. TenderTender
    Published notice identifier
    ocds-mnwr74-653f5540-294f-482e-8b98-fc4c1fdf5b70
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  8. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    74c17b3e-7c58-42aa-aad2-21cdbf91c913
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  9. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    855fe821-7098-4ff1-993f-1f56ba9769e2
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  10. TenderTender
    Published notice identifier
    ocds-mnwr74-653f5540-294f-482e-8b98-fc4c1fdf5b70
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  11. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    45cd7b41-73b8-4ee5-a27d-a429d18e9464
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  12. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    b913c8d1-0a40-4d77-8947-40956878a60b
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  13. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    bf3e720f-932a-48b6-b46e-a3b1d9ba5053
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  14. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    2f92fc1a-c859-466c-813f-5a5fa2370dd3
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  15. TenderTender
    Published notice identifier
    ocds-mnwr74-653f5540-294f-482e-8b98-fc4c1fdf5b70
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  16. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    a5a8d359-ffca-4d30-8c7f-1be5e578381a
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  17. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    cbd00e17-8bcd-409c-ab0e-5b2b174f051f
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  18. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    c5b0b033-fb70-4fb2-9cc5-039e747bd04b
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  19. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    483f44b9-7a96-49c2-8e3c-e32455dbbc87
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
  20. ContractContract
    Published notice identifier
    10d53719-8e82-44ee-a692-12f54b22d55d
    Official form code
    Restricted
    Open official source ↗
Procedure structure

Lots, awards and contracts reported by the source

Lots

1

The source reports 1; individual details are not retained in this bounded dossier.

Awards

1

The source reports 1; individual details are not retained in this bounded dossier.

Contracts

1

The source reports 1; individual details are not retained in this bounded dossier.

Cancellations

0

None reported in this bounded projection.

Modifications

0

None reported in this bounded projection.

Completions

0

None reported in this bounded projection.

Evidence boundary

Link quality and AI relevance are separate claims

The thread is retained only through an official procedure identifier. That link quality does not by itself prove AI relevance.

Link basis
Exact thread using the official procedure identifier
Link evidence tier
Exact thread within one source system
Collection signal — not a relevance rating
Collector confidence “high” from deterministic keyword rules
Matched AI terms
Generative KI · KI
Missing fields mean
not reported by the bounded source projection
Projection source
National OCDS
Generated
19 Oct 2026, 09:17

There is no independent content assessment of actual AI relevance. Matched terms are collected across the exact source thread; later award, contract or modification notices may no longer repeat the AI wording that selected the thread.

Official sources

Inspect the published links

These are the official URLs retained by the dossier.

Showing 12 of 25 unique source links.

Reading rules

Keep these limits in view

  • A missing field means not reported in the bounded public projection.
  • Each money value is a separate source claim, not verified public spending.
  • Reported entities are source roles and do not allocate an award or contract value.
  • Names, titles, dates and values never create a procedure join.
  • Procedure threads from different source systems remain separate.
  • One procedure thread may cover multiple lots, contracts or call-offs.
  • An exact procedure cohort may include later notices or call-offs that no longer repeat the AI keyword which selected the thread.
  • National OCDS releases may not publish every relationship between their objects.

i6eal (2026): 2000286853 SL Kubernetes Administration (LFS458) — public AI procurement procedure dossier, data state 19 October 2026. https://i6eal.de/en/ki-vergabe/verfahren/national-procedure-9ecbd75f4f5723db7e6c6a75f8b55d5a/

Compare this thread with the complete procurement index

Back to AI procurementView all tools