current Reported Values › award › items
Not reported
31,391,173.57 EUR · 31,391,173.57 EUR
Reported field changed
This record documents what the collector observed between two complete public procedure snapshots. Observation time and official publication time remain separate.
Exact before / after evidence
Not reported
31,391,173.57 EUR · 31,391,173.57 EUR
No
Yes
0
2
42,773,000 EUR · 42,773,000 EUR
42,773,000 EUR · 42,773,000 EUR
3
4
2026-08-03
2026-10-21
tender
contract
2
3
https://ted.europa.eu/de/notice/-/detail/534107-2026
https://ted.europa.eu/de/notice/-/detail/729402-2026
0
1
0
1
3
4
Official evidence
These links were retained with the observed source claim. Open them to inspect the official context.
2fd06990-e920-471b-bea1-418bfbc1d25c · 1Interpretation boundary
The timestamp above marks when our daily collector first saw this difference. It does not reconstruct when an authority edited a field. A missing record is never described as deleted or cancelled unless an official notice says so.
Permanent references
i6eal (2026): Deutschland – Unterstützende Dienste für die öffentliche Verwaltung – Projektträgerschaft zur fachlichen und administrativen Umsetzung des Förderprogramms „Innovation und Infrastruktur für industrielle Künstliche Intelligenz“ — observed public AI procurement change, observed 21 October 2026. https://i6eal.de/en/ki-vergabe/aenderung/field-changed-b67a503c00b3fde2ba139c32/The radar groups the bounded working set by observation day, source and field. Earlier permanent records remain discoverable through the cumulative archive.
These tools cover related ground.