current Reported Values › award › items
Not reported
23,109,092 EUR · 23,109,092 EUR
Reported field changed
This record documents what the collector observed between two complete public procedure snapshots. Observation time and official publication time remain separate.
Exact before / after evidence
Not reported
23,109,092 EUR · 23,109,092 EUR
No
Yes
0
2
2
3
2026-06-15
2026-09-30
tender
contract
1
2
https://ted.europa.eu/de/notice/-/detail/407714-2026
https://ted.europa.eu/de/notice/-/detail/673489-2026
0
1
0
1
2
3
Official evidence
These links were retained with the observed source claim. Open them to inspect the official context.
ee3b4372-b37f-4dba-b22e-bc9ee917f9e3 · 1Interpretation boundary
The timestamp above marks when our daily collector first saw this difference. It does not reconstruct when an authority edited a field. A missing record is never described as deleted or cancelled unless an official notice says so.
Permanent references
i6eal (2026): Deutschland – Beratung im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung – Nationale Kontaktstelle Schlüsseltechnologien (NKS) — observed public AI procurement change, observed 30 September 2026. https://i6eal.de/en/ki-vergabe/aenderung/field-changed-aba5f0657d462704fd7d1758/The radar groups the bounded working set by observation day, source and field. Earlier permanent records remain discoverable through the cumulative archive.
These tools cover related ground.