current Reported Values › reported › items
Not reported
1,420,168.07 EUR
Reported field changed
This record documents what the collector observed between two complete public procedure snapshots. Observation time and official publication time remain separate.
Exact before / after evidence
Not reported
1,420,168.07 EUR
No
Yes
0
1
1
2
1
2
1
2
Official evidence
These links were retained with the observed source claim. Open them to inspect the official context.
ocds-mnwr74-8686ae7a-a4ec-41bf-b62a-4224114dffb5 · legacy-v1Interpretation boundary
The timestamp above marks when our daily collector first saw this difference. It does not reconstruct when an authority edited a field. A missing record is never described as deleted or cancelled unless an official notice says so.
Permanent references
i6eal (2026): Beauftragung von KI-Multiplikatoren im Rahmen des BMFTR-geförderten Forschungsprojekts EvoKS — observed public AI procurement change, observed 1 October 2026. https://i6eal.de/en/ki-vergabe/aenderung/field-changed-905e7cadbdfd3ce80b100529/The radar groups the bounded working set by observation day, source and field. Earlier permanent records remain discoverable through the cumulative archive.
These tools cover related ground.