current Reported Values › award › items
Not reported
41,002,114.23 EUR · 41,002,114.23 EUR
Reported field changed
This record documents what the collector observed between two complete public procedure snapshots. Observation time and official publication time remain separate.
Exact before / after evidence
Not reported
41,002,114.23 EUR · 41,002,114.23 EUR
No
Yes
0
2
2
3
2026-05-26
2026-10-07
tender
contract
1
2
https://ted.europa.eu/de/notice/-/detail/354505-2026
https://ted.europa.eu/de/notice/-/detail/689559-2026
0
1
0
1
2
3
Official evidence
These links were retained with the observed source claim. Open them to inspect the official context.
87e5dde4-e2db-4271-8702-27df15887c2b · 1Interpretation boundary
The timestamp above marks when our daily collector first saw this difference. It does not reconstruct when an authority edited a field. A missing record is never described as deleted or cancelled unless an official notice says so.
Permanent references
i6eal (2026): Deutschland – Beratung im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung – Projektträgerschaft für das Bundesministerium für Forschung, Technologie und Raumfahrt (BMFTR) im Bereich Technologische Souveränität und Innovationen – Schlüsseltechnologie Batterie — observed public AI procurement change, observed 7 October 2026. https://i6eal.de/en/ki-vergabe/aenderung/field-changed-74ce024721bb89e96ed2b29f/The radar groups the bounded working set by observation day, source and field. Earlier permanent records remain discoverable through the cumulative archive.
These tools cover related ground.