current Reported Values › award › items
Not reported
16,600 EUR · 258,890 EUR · 34,298.7 EUR · 34,446.68 EUR · 99,606.04 EUR
Reported field changed
This record documents what the collector observed between two complete public procedure snapshots. Observation time and official publication time remain separate.
Exact before / after evidence
Not reported
16,600 EUR · 258,890 EUR · 34,298.7 EUR · 34,446.68 EUR · 99,606.04 EUR
No
Yes
0
5
Not reported
275,490 EUR · 34,298.7 EUR · 34,446.68 EUR · 99,606.04 EUR
No
Yes
0
4
2
3
2026-07-29
2026-10-04
tender
contract
2
3
https://oeffentlichevergabe.de/ui/de/search/details?noticeId=c658ea9b-e27c-4ab1-bef3-ff8805baeead
https://oeffentlichevergabe.de/ui/de/search/details?noticeId=0905579a-8afc-4122-ae32-e25d42a7bd30
0
6
0
1
0
4
2
3
Official evidence
These links were retained with the observed source claim. Open them to inspect the official context.
0905579a-8afc-4122-ae32-e25d42a7bd30 · 0905579a-8afc-4122-ae32-e25d42a7bd30Interpretation boundary
The timestamp above marks when our daily collector first saw this difference. It does not reconstruct when an authority edited a field. A missing record is never described as deleted or cancelled unless an official notice says so.
Permanent references
i6eal (2026): Versuchstechnik — observed public AI procurement change, observed 5 October 2026. https://i6eal.de/en/ki-vergabe/aenderung/field-changed-4911b007b6251149464e34e1/The radar groups the bounded working set by observation day, source and field. Earlier permanent records remain discoverable through the cumulative archive.
These tools cover related ground.